Iron Chef Chinese Seafood Restaurant- Cabramatta

The Top Line:Β Price and food here is really reasonable and decent quality! Their yum cha is also pretty good.

This is one of my to-go places for family yum cha and dinners. They have this really adhoc carpark out the back and its unmarked – never ceases to amaze me how orderly it always seems to be though.

Unfortunately, I only have one photo to show:

20151006-DSC_4871-1
Crab with ‘golden’ noodles

If you’re going to order crab, this is the best dish hands-down. I once ordered the other one, with the thicker noodles and man was I disappointed – especially when I saw the other tables getting this particular dish instead. From then on, I vowed to order this one and here I am with zero regrets.

At Iron Chef, their live seafood prices are generally pretty decent. I think it was a Tuesday dinner when we went, and they had this promotion going on where the seafood was all 10% off or something as well! Win.

-C

Iron Chef Chinese Seafood Restaurant Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

One thought on “Iron Chef Chinese Seafood Restaurant- Cabramatta

Leave a Reply

